Mission Statement

  • The Henderson County Chamber of Commerce works to enhance the quality of life in our community by leading, supporting and facilitating business.



Sandy Stanfill, President
Linda Lipscomb, Incoming President
Kimberly Douglass, Secretary
Corey Bingham, Treasurer


TN State Rep. Steve McDaniel
County Executive Dan Hughes
City of Lexington Mayor David Jowers


Matthew Bird
Susan Bunch
Fred Ellis
Don Enochs
Jeff Gilliam
Jeff Middleton
Jim McKee
Bob McNutt
Shannon McPherson
Deanne Pace
Josh Reed
Chuck Rowsey
David Small
Trish Stanfill
Butch Watkins

Member Services

Business After Hours

The Chamber offers a monthly networking opportunity called Business After Hours. Please contact the Chamber if you would like to host an event at your business.

Leadership Henderson County

The Chamber offers an annual leadership program called Leadership Henderson County. Please contact the Chamber if you would like to participate or would like more information.

Ribbon Cutting

Announce your new business to the community with a Chamber Ribbon Cutting. This is a great way to bring exposure to your new business.

Tennessee Small Business Development Centers

For a FREE and CONFIDENTIAL business consultation with a Small Business Specialist of the TN Small Business Development Center, (JSCC) please contact the chamber. This counseling is offered as an additional service of the chamber.